Jeezy Unveils ‘TM104’ Album Tracklist

Jeezy’s new album TM104: The Legend Of The Snowman is just a few days away, arriving in stores and streaming services on August 23rd.


Fans have been looking forward to the Atlanta legend revealing the official tracklist for the album. He has done it today, calling it “more like the chapters to the Greatest Story Ever Told.” The album, which Jeezy has hinted in the past might be his last one, contains a total of 18 songs.

Guest appearances come from Meek Meek Mill (on ‘MLK BLVD‘), Rick Ross, Ty Dolla Sign, CeeLo Green, Gunna, Queen Naija, John Legend and more. Peep the full tracklisting above which comes along with a preview of track #3, ‘Look Like’.

Jeezy TM104: The Legend Of The Snowman Tracklist:

1. The Entrapreneur
2. Big Shit
3. Look Like
4. Better Tell ‘Em
5. Mr. Pyrex
6. Already Rich (Feat. CeeLo Green)
7. 1 Time
8. Oh Yea (Feat. Ball Greezy)
9. White Keys
10. MLK BLVD (Feat. Meek Mill)
11. ’06 (Feat. Rick Ross)
12. Don’t Make Me
13. Fake Love (Feat. Queen Naija)
14. All Night (Feat. Gunna)
15. 4Play (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
16. Play it Safe (Feat. Noah Scharf)
17. Don’t Forget
18. The Real MVP (Feat. John Legend)