Yelawolf Unveils ‘Ghetto Cowboy’ Album Cover, Tracklist & Release Date

Yelawolf put out Trunk Muzik 3 in March but he has been working on his sixth studio album Ghetto Cowboy album for a little while now. It’s his first indie release under Slumerican Records since leaving Interscope and Shady.


We now know that the album will drop on November 1st, but not before it premieres exclusively on Yela’s YouTube channel the night before, on Halloween. Below you can check out the full track list which is fourteen tracks long.

Yelawolf Ghetto Cowboy Tracklist:

1. ‘Mama Wolf’
2. ‘Unnatrual Born Killer
3. ‘Opie Taylor’
4. ‘Box Chevy 7’
5. ‘Here I Am’
6. ‘Still Ridin”
7. ‘Lightning’
8. ‘Renegades’
9. ‘So Long’
10. ‘You and Me’
11. ‘A Message from Dj Paul’
12. ‘Country Rich’
13. ‘Keep on Rollin’
14. ‘Ghetto Cowboy’