Coachella Reveals Full 2020 Festival Lineup

After some teasers and rumors, Coachella has officially announced the lineup for their 2020 edition.


The Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival 2020 will be headlined by Rage Against the Machine, Frank Ocean and Travis Scott. Some of the other artists taking the stage across two weekends are Lil Uzi Vert, FKA twigs, DaBaby, Run the Jewels, Megan Thee Stallion, Lil Nas X, City Girls, Roddy Ricch, 21 Savage, Freddie Gibbs & Madlib, Big Sean, Swae Lee, Noname, and more.


See the full lineup below. Coachella 2020 takes place at the Empire Polo Club in Indio, California across two weekends: April 10-12 and 17-19. The tickets for weekend 1 are already sold out but you can catch the pre-sale for the 2nd weekend starting Monday 12 pm PT here.