Stream Polo G’s ‘THE GOAT’ Album Ft. Juice WRLD, Lil Baby & More

Polo G has nothing to do with LL Cool J but his sophomore project is certainly titled THE GOAT.


Th Chicago based rapper has delivered the followup to 2019’s Die A Legend today via Columbia Records. The 16-track album features some well known names like Juice WRLD, Lil Baby, BJ The Chicago Kid, NLE Choppa, Stunna 4 Vegas and Mustard. Mike WiLL Made It is also mentioned as a guest for his production on track #5, ‘Go Stupid‘ which is already certified Gold.

Polo G is also set to release a documentary named after the album soon as well. You can watch a trailer here. Stream the album below.


THE GOAT Track List:
1. Don’t Believe The Hype [Intro]
2. Heartless ft Mustard
3. Martin & Gina
4. Flex ft Juice WRLD
5. Go Stupid ft Stunna 4 Vegas & NLE Choppa
6. 21
7. 33
8. I Know
9. Beautiful Pain [Losin My Mind]
10. No Matter What
11. Be Something ft Lil Baby
12. Relentless
13. DND
14. Chinatown
15. Trials & Tribulations
16. Wishing For A Hero ft BJ The Chicago Kid