Boosie Badazz Releases New Project ‘In House’: Stream

Boosie Badazz has worked relentlessly ever since the Coronavirus pandemic broke out, whether it’s doing crazy (and controversial) Instagram Live sessions or putting out new music.


The veteran rapper is back this week with a new project titled In House which features 17 tracks in total. It is produced entirely by Jit The Beast and includes collaborations with Bun B of UGK and Dee Rogers. Stream it below.

In April, Boosie dropped his GOAT 2 project which you can grab here.

In House Tracklist:

1. Born
2. Close the Papers
3. Dope Muzik
4. Fame and Pain
5. Flavors
6. Gangsta Party ft. Dee Rogers
7. Having Things
8. Hood Nigga
9. Let Me Roll
10. Letters from Donkey
11. Lights On
12. Lil Bitty Town
13. Meal Talk ft. Bun B
14. Purpose
15. Ran It Up
16. That Old Corner
17. Try Me