MIXTAPE: Young Buck & The Future – ‘Back For The Streets’

A track called ‘Can’t Catch Me’ off this tape leaked a day ago but here goes the full project unleashed by The Future.


Track List and download link after the jump.

Track List

1. The Future Intro (prod. The Future)
2. Chevy Music ft Sosa Da Plug (prod. The Future)
3. Cant Catch Me (prod. The Future)
4. Young Buck Speaks
5. Re Up ft Sosa Da Plug (prod. The Future)
6. Every Body Do It ft Bloodraw, Sosa Da Plug (prod. The Future)
7. Money Rite ft Sosa Da Plug, All Star (prod. The Future)
8. All Eyez On Me (prod. The Future)
9. Strip Club (prod. The Future)
10. Where The Hoes At ft Sosa Da Plug, Allstar (prod. The Future)
11. Cocaine (prod. The Future)
12. Kill Me A Nigga (prod. The Future)
13. Git it back (prod. The Future)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos