Scarface – Dopeman Music (Album Cover, Track List & Snippets)

The legend will be releasing his new street album on May 4th via Facemob Music Label and distributed by Deep Distribution Worldwide. We finally have the track list to the project along with snippets to some of the tracks. Listen here, hit the jump for the list.


1. Picking Up The Pieces
2. Dopeman Music (feat. B. James & Monk Kaza)
3. Lyrical Assault (feat. Malice & Mr. Lo Key)
4. FaSho Money (Skit)
5. Gwap (feat. B. James & Monk Kaza)
6. Get Lost (feat. B. James, Monk Kaza & Rodney Gant)
7. The N Word
8. The Ghetto Report (feat. B. James & Monk Kaza)
9. 2 The Beat (feat. B. James & Monk Kaza)
10. Wanted
11. Hustle Game
12. Riff Raff (Skit)
13. In My Blood (feat. B. James)
14. Bad Man (feat. Papa Reu)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos