Majid Jordan ‘The Space Between’ Tracklist Revealed

Majid Jordan will release their sophomore album The Space Between in just under a fortnight on October 27th which will be the third OVO Sound release in a short period, following PARTY’s Seven Days EP and dvsn’s Morning After LP.


The tracklisting for the project has now been revealed. The sole features are PND and dvsn on two songs we’ve already heard and fans will be very pleased to hear that ‘Gave Your Love Away’ made the album. Check it out below.

In other news, Majid Jordan teased their world tour on Instagram yesterday. Tickets will be available Friday so check back soon for all of the official dates and locations.

1) ‘Intro’
2) ‘Gave Your Love Away
3) ‘OG Heartthrob’
4) ‘Body Talk’
5) ‘Not Ashamed’
6) ‘One I Want‘ (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
7) ‘You’
8) ‘Phases
9) ‘Asleep’
10) ‘What You Do To Me’
11) ‘My Imagination‘ (Feat. dvsn)
12) ‘The Space Between’
13) ‘Outro’

Pre-order the LP here.

UPDATE: The duo has also unveiled the dates for their upcoming would tour. Peep the dates below and buy tickets here.

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)