Jay Rock Unveils ‘Redemption’ Track List Feat. J. Cole, Kendrick Lamar; Shares Intro Song

Jay Rock will release his anticipated third album Redemption on June 15th via TDE/Interscope and clash with Nas who is also releasing his new LP produced entirely by Kanye West on the same day.


After dropping an excellent music video for his lead single ‘WIN’ last week, TDE’s original soldier has unveiled the official tracklist for the album tonight via iTunes (pre-order it here). The album features a range of artists including the label’s superstar Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, Jeremih and SZA. The hit from the Black Panther soundtrack, ‘King’s Dead‘ also makes the cut.

Contrary to rumors that surfaced following the listening party that took place in New York earlier this month, a Jay-Z collaboration does not feature here. Check out the full tracklist below.

Track List:

1. The Bloodiest
2. For What It’s Worth
3. Knock It Off
4. ES Tales
5. Rotation 112th
6. Tap Out (feat. Jeremih)
7. OSOM (feat. J. Cole)
8. King’s Dead (feat. Future)
9. Troopers
10. Broke +-
11. Wow Freestyle (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
12. Redemption (feat. SZA)
13. WIN

Rock has also shared the intro song ‘The Bloodiest‘. Listen below. It goes hard.

UPDATE: Here are the full booklet and production credits for the album.

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos