Chris Brown & Tyga – ‘Fan Of A Fan: The Album’ (Album Cover & Track List)


Although he seems to be having bad luck with his own solo project The Gold Album, Tyga has taken to Twitter to announce that his and Chris Brown’s collaboration Fan Of A Fan: The Album will be on iTunes and released on February 24th. The LP is a sequel to their 2010 mixtape Fan Of A Fan. The Kriss Kross influence is clear.


Check out ‘Ayo’, the first single to the album here and stay tuned for the music video.

UPDATE: We have the official track list for you. Guests include 50 Cent (listen to the snippet here), Ty Dolla $ign, Pusha T, Wale and T.I., Lil Boosie and more. This looks good on paper and considering their past record of hits, we have high expectations from it.

1. Westside
2. Nothin’ Like Me (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
3. Ayo
4. Girl You Loud
5. Remember Me
6. I Bet (Feat. 50 Cent)
7. D.G.I.F.U. (Feat. Pusha T)
8. Better
9. Lights Out (Feat. Fat Trel)
10. Real One (Feat. Lil Boosie)
11. B****es N Marijuana
12. She Goin’ Up
13. Straight Up
14. Bunkin’ (eat. J305 & T.I.)
15. It’s Yo S**t (Feat. Wale)
16. Banjo