The-Dream – ‘Jewel’ EP (Artwork & Track List)

crown jewel

The-Dream’s much awaited Crown EP is in stores now and sounding really good. But he is also readying the second part of his Crown Jewel LP which is the Jewel EP, hitting stores July 10.


Jewel is available for pre-order on iTunes right now and those who pre-order it will receive the entire Crown EP as a free download. Peep the track listing to the 8 track Jewel EP, below.

1. Black Magic
2. Love Me Back
3. First Time In Paris
4. Boat
5. Cover Girl
6. I Love You
7. Butter
8. Transparent

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(3 votes, average: 4.33 out of 5)