New Music: The LOX – ‘What Else You Need To Know’ + ‘Don’t You Cry’


You already heard the great news that The LOX is finally releasing their much anticipated third album, Filthy America…It’s Beautiful on December 16th via Roc Nation. It will be their first effort in 16 years.


The album is now available for pre-order on iTunes and it comes along with two instant downloads — ‘What Else You Need To Know’ and ‘Don’t You Cry’. On the first, the three give us a nice lesson on their history in the Rap game while the latter is one of the hardest melodious tracks you’ll hear all year.

Listen to both songs and peep the official track list below.

‘What Else You Need To Know’

‘Don’t You Cry’

Track List:

1. Omen
2. Stupid Questions
3. What Else You Need To Know
4. The Family
5. The Agreement (Feat. Fetty Wap & Dyce Payne)
6. Move Forward
7. Savior (Feat. Dyce Payne)
8. Don’t You Cry
9. Hard Life (Feat. Mobb Deep)
10. Filthy America
11. Bad Allegiance
12. Secure the Bag (Feat. Gucci Mane & Infa-Red)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(6 votes, average: 4.67 out of 5)