Check Out The Guest-Heavy Track List For Rick Ross’ New Album ‘Rather You Than Me’

Rick Ross is set to release his 9th studio album Rather You Than Me on March 17th. This will be his first release under Epic Records. The promotion till now has been pretty lowkey from the MMG boss, with only one single released so far — ‘I Think She Like Me‘ featuring Ty Dolla Sign. That too, hasn’t been doing too well on the radio.


Following the listening party in New York last night which was attended by both Wale and Meek Mill among others, the official track list has been unveiled today and it’s no surprise that it features a lot of guests. Out of the fourteen tracks on the album, only two are solo efforts. Guests on the LP include Chris Rock, Young Thug, Wale, Jeezy, Yo Gotti, Future, Ty Dolla Sign, Meek Mill, DeJ Loaf and more.


Rather You Than Me also features the song ‘Idols become Rivals’ which could be about his strained relationship with Birdman. The album will be available for pre-order on iTunes later tonight but until then, take a look at official tracklisting below. International fans can also stream ‘Trap Trap Trap’ featuring Thug and Wale here.

Rather You Than Me Track List:

1. Apple of My Eye (feat. Raphael Saadiq)
2. Santorini Greece
3. Idols Become Rivals (feat. Chris Rock)
4. Trap Trap Trap (feat. Young Thug & Wale)
5. Dead Presidents (feat. Future, Young Jeezy & Yo Gotti)
6. She on My Dick (feat. Gucci Mane)
7. I Think She Like Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
8. Powers That Be (feat. Nas)
9. Game Ain’t Based On Sympathy
10. Scientology
11. Lamborghini Doors (feat. Meek Mill & Anthony Hamilton)
12. Triple Platinum (feat. Scrilla)
13. Maybach Music V (feat. DeJ Loaf)
14. Summer Seventeen (feat. Yo Gotti)