Stream Chris Brown’s 45 Song New Album ‘Heartbreak on A Full Moon’

When Chris Brown teased a double album a few months ago and teased the tentative tracklist, not many believed he would actually go through with his plans. Even if he did, no one really expected an album containing 45 songs. But Chris has proved us all wrong.


Over the post several months, Breezy has dropped successful singles time and again, including — ‘Privacy‘, ‘Questions‘, ‘Party‘ (Feat. Usher & Gucci Mane), Pills & Automobiles (Feat. Yo Gotti, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie & Kodak Black) and the latest one ‘High End‘ with Future and Young Thug. This assured fans that he is able to deliver quality consistently.

Heartbreak on A Full Moon featuring 45 songs is now out across digital stores and streaming services while the physical edition hit stores November 3. Apart from the songs already released, there aren’t too many guest features on the double disc. Jhene Aiko and R.Kelly assist the singer on the song ‘Juicy Booty’ while DeJ Loaf and Lil Yachty appear on track no. 10 ‘Handle It’. You can stream the album now via Apple Music and other services.

Heartbreak on A Full Moon Track List with production credits:

Disc One

01. Lost & Found (Produced by J-Bo for Eardrummers Entertainment, LLC)
02. Privacy (Produced by d.a. doman for Guaranteed Millions)
03. Juicy Booty (feat. Jhené Aiko & R. Kelly) (Produced by Polow Da Don for Zone 4, Inc., Chu for ChuMusic & DJ Buddha for Therapist Music)
04. Questions (Produced by Philip Kembo & Brandon Hamlin)
05. Heartbreak On A Full Moon (Produced by Don City & Derrick D. Beck)
06. Roses (Produced by Ishmael Sadiq Montague & Floyd “A1” Bentley)
07. Confidence (Produced by S o u n d Z for Add Up Entertainment, Carl “Cardiak” McCormick, Christian “Hitmaka” Ward & Floyd “A1” Bentley)
08. Rock Your Body (Produced by Tommy “Tbhits” Brown & Michael Foster)
09. Tempo (Produced by Sean Momberger)
10. Handle It (feat. Dej Loaf & Lil Yachty) (Produced by Swiff D, Additional Production by Patrizio Pigliapoco)
11. Sip (Produced by Christopher “Chrishan” Dotson, Txpski & Floyd “A1” Bentley)
12. Everybody Knows (Produced by Tariq Beats & Paul Cabbin)
13. To My Bed (Produced by Ayo, Keyzbaby & EY)
14. Hope You Do (Produced by Ishmael Sadiq Montague & Floyd “A1” Bentley)
15. This Ain’t (Produced by Michael “Foreign Teck” Hernandez, OZ & Tariq Beats)
16. Pull Up (Produced by Floyd “A1” Bentley & Tariq Beats)
17. Party feat. Gucci Mane & Usher (Produced by ISM & Floyd “A1” Bentley)
18. Sensei feat. A1 (Produced by OG Parker, Floyd “A1” Bentley & Deko)
19. Summer Breeze (Produced by Christopher “Chrishan” Dotson, Nicholas “Txpski” Ramsahoye & Floyd “A1” Bentley)
20. No Exit (Produced by Don City & Derrick D. Beck)
21 Pills & Automobiles feat. Yo Gotti, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie & Kodak Black (Produced by OG Parker, Smash David & The Martianz for Internet Money)
22 Hurt The Same (Produced by d.a. doman for Guaranteed Millions)

Disc Two

01. I Love Her (Produced by Antwan “Amadeus” Thompson & Trilogy for Platinum Boy Music, Inc.)
02. You Like (Produced by Antwan “Amadeus” Thompson, Charles “Chizzy” Stephens III & Brandon “B Ham” Hamlin for Platinum Boy Music, Inc. & CS 3rd Music)
03. Nowhere (Produced by Mel & Mus for Mel & Mus Productions)
04. Otha Niggas (Produced by Michael “Foreign Teck” Hernandez & Vontae Thomas; Additional Production by Cratos)
05. Tough Love (Produced by Produced by Boi 1da for 1da Boi Productions, Inc.; Co-Produced by Frank Dukes & J-Louis; Additional Production by Sevn Thomas & Syk Sense)
06. Paradise (Produced by Cam Wallace)
07. Covered In You (Produced by Ayo, Keyzbaby & P2J)
08. Even (Produced by Laney Stewart)
09. High End feat. Future & Young Thug (Produced by Richie Souf)
10. On Me (Produced by Antwan “Amadeus” Thompson, Aaron Rogers & Rashad Johnson Breed for Platinum Boy Music, Inc. & The Breed Entertainment)
11. Tell Me What To Do (Produced by d.a. doman for Guaranteed Millions)
12. Frustrated (Produced by ADP)
13. Enemy (Produced by Scott Storch; Co-Produced by Diego Ave.)
14. If You’re Down (Produced by ADP & Mike “Scribz” Riley)
15. Bite My Tongue (Produced by Daecolm Holland, Moon Willis & Floyd “A1” Bentley)
16. Run Away (Produced by Dre Moon & Floyd “A1” Bentley)
17. This Way (Produced by Jeremy “JMike” Coleman & Floyd “A1” Bentley)
18. Yellow Tape (Produced by Antwan “Amadeus” Thompson & Velocity Music for Platinum Boy Music, Inc. & Velocity Music, Inc.)
19. Reddi Wip (Produced by Jordan Evans & Matthew Burnett; Co-Produced by Jandre Amos)
20. Hangover (Produced by Antwan “Amadeus” Thompson, Aaron Rogers & Rashad Johnson Breed for Platinum Boy Music, Inc. & The Breed Entertainment)
21. Emotions (Produced by Billboard for Prescription Songs)
22. Only 4 Me feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Verse Simmonds (Produced by Danja & Qkauztion for Danjahandz Productions, Inc. & Verse Simmonds)
23. Grass Ain’t Greener (Produced by Nikhil)


You can also listen to the entire album on YouTube.