G-Eazy Releases Three New Songs ‘Over Me’, ‘Power’ & ‘Wasabi’ — Listen

G-Eazy will be going on The Endless Summer tour on July 20 and before that, he has decided to unveil some new music for the fans.


Following his ‘1942‘ single with Yo Gotti and YBN Nahmir off the Uncle Drew soundtrack, the Bay Area hitmaker is back tonight with three new songs: ‘Over Me’ feat. RJ & Jay Ant, ‘Power’ feat. Nef The Pharaoh & P-Lo, ‘Wasabi’ with Global Dan. They are a part of an EP called The Vault. Stream them all below.

G-Eazy also recently contributed to the Netflix Rapture soundtrack with a new song ‘Let Me Work‘ produced by Just Blaze.

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos