Stream Kanye West & Kid Cudi’s New Album ‘Kids See Ghosts’

Rumors of Kanye West and Kid Cudi doing a collaboration project surfaced in August of last year when they were pictured together and the tentative release date was the 31st of December but nothing ended up coming. Then in April while on one of his Twitter sprees, Kanye revealed that it was official.


The album was debuted live in Northen California earlier in the night (June 7) during a listening party at an “undisclosed location” which was attended by family, friends and section of media. It has the same formula of seven songs which was heard on Pusha T’s Daytona and Kanye West’s ye albums. The artwork for Kanye and Cudi’s debut joint album was deigned by acclaimed Japanese artist Takashi Murakami.

The credits and official tracklist for the project are yet to be revealed. The album is expected to go live on streaming services worldwide at approximately 8 am ET on Friday.

UPDATE: The album is out now on select services. Take a look at the official tracklist below and the full production credits on this link.

UPDATE 2: Def Jam has reached out to HHNM to inform that the tracklisting mentioned on digital services is incorrect and will be fixed soon. Until then, here’s the correct order:

1. Feel The Love
2. Fire
3. 4th Dimension (feat. Louis Prima)
4. Freeee (Ghost Town Pt. 2)
5. Reborn
6. Kids See Ghosts
7. Cudi Montage

Stream on TIDAL:

Stream on Apple Music:

Stream on Spotify:

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)