Stream Kanye West’s New Album ‘Ye’

Kanye West and G.O.O.D. Music have adopted an interesting strategy for the rollout of their five new albums. They have given out just the album release dates while keeping the titles and other details a mystery. Well, apart from Kanye & Kid Cudi’s Kids See Ghosts album.


There was a lot of speculation about ‘Ye’s eighth studio album as fans have had no clue about what kind of sound the artist is going for this time around. There was also no particular word on which guests will make the final cut or if the album will really make it on time for June 1.

#Wyoming #KimYe #Kanye #NewAlbum #kimkardashian

A post shared by Hip Hop N More (@hiphopnmore) on


But here we are. Kanye held a listening session for the album earlier tonight in Jackson Hole, Wyoming for close family, friends and select media persons which was streamed live for fans worldwide. The audio and video were broadcast in good quality as online fans consumed the album in real time along with the the attendees. A few hours following the same, the new album, officially titled Ye is now rolling out on all platforms gradually. Stream it below via TIDAL, Spotify or Apple Music.

Track List:

1. I Thought About Killing You
2. Yikes
3. All Mine
4. Wouldn’t Leave
5. No Mistakes
6. Ghost Town
7.Violent Crimes