Ariana Grande Enlists Pharrell, Nicki Minaj & Missy Elliott on ‘Sweetener’ (Track List)

Ariana Grande’s highly anticipated fourth studio album, Sweetener is just three weeks away from release, arriving in stores everywhere on August 17th.


Today, she has unveiled the pre-order across multiple stores which has revealed the full tracklist with guest appearances on the album. The 15 song album includes the singles ‘No Tears Left to Cry’, ‘The Light is Coming‘ and ‘God is a Woman’ as well as a track called ‘Pete’ which is a tribute to her fiance, SNL star Pete Davidson.

The Pop star has three guest appearances on the album and all of them are from the Hip-Hop side — Pharrell Williams, Nicki Minaj and Missy Elliott. Check out the full tracklisting below and pre-order the album here.

Sweetener Track List:

1. raindrops (an angel cried)
2. blazed (feat. Pharrell Williams)
3. the light is coming (feat. Nicki Minaj)
4. R.E.M
5. God is a woman
6. sweetener
7. successful
8. everytime
9. dreaming
10. no tears left to cry
11. borderline (feat. Missy Elliott)
12. better off
13. goodnight and go
14. Pete
15. get well soon

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos