James Blake Reveals ‘Assume Form’ Album Tracklist Feat. André 3000, Travis Scott

After teasing it for a few weeks, James Blake has officially announced his new album Assume Form today.


Apart from unveiling the official artwork, he has also shared the tracklisting which contains 12 songs in total. Producer Metro Boomin surprisingly appears twice on the album while rest of the guests include Andre 3000 and Travis Scott. The English musician had previewed a new track with 3 Stacks last month during a show in Brooklyn.

Check out the complete tracklist and listen to the first single ‘Don’t Miss it’ below.

Assume Form Track List:

01. Assume From
02. Mile High (feat. Travis Scott and Metro Boomin)
03. Tell Them (feat. Moses Sumney and Metro Boomin)
04. Into the Red
05. Barefoot in the Park (feat. Rosalía)
06. Can’t Believe the Way We Flow
07. Are You In Love?
08. Where’s the Catch? (feat. André 3000)
09. I’ll Come Too
10. Power On
11. Don’t Miss It
12. Lullaby For My Insomniac

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos