YNW Melly Shares ‘WE ALL SHINE’ Album Tracklist Feat. Kanye West & More

YNW Melly gained major attention in 2018 with his hit songs ‘Murder on My Mind‘ and ‘Virtual (Blue Balenciagas)‘ and there has been some buzz around him lately.


There were reports that he had spent some time in the studio with Kanye West. The result is that the star will make an appearance on the young Florida rapper’s new album WE ALL SHINE which releases Friday, Jan. 18th. The 15 song album also features an appearance from Baton Rouge, Louisiana rapper Fredo Bang. The project will serve as the follow up to Melly’s EP I Am You, dropped in September of 2018.

WE ALL SHINE Track List:

1. City Girls
2. No Heart (Love No More)
3. Rolling Loud
4. Robbery
5. Beat A N*gga Block
6. Hold Up (Wait 1 Min)
7. No More
8. No Holidays
9. Mixed Personalities Ft. Kanye West
10. Why You Gotta Walk Like That???
11. F*ck PNC Bank
12. Ingridientz Ft. Fredo Bang
13. Curtains (Burtains)
14. Control Me
15. Alarm
Bonus Track: Butter Pecan

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos