A1 Shares ‘Turbulence’ Album Tracklist Ft. Chris Brown, Ty Dolla Sign, PND, Fabolous & More

A1 aka A1 Bentley is known as a star on Love & Hip Hop but he has a pretty solid resume as a producer and songwriter, creating hits for Chris Brown, Omarion, Gucci Mane, Ty Dolla Sign, French Montana, G-Eazy, Jeremih and more.


The musician, who recently earned a Gold plaque for co-writing French Montana and Drake’s ‘No Stylist’, is releasing his own album called Turbulence on April 5th and he’s got a quite a lineup of features on it. Assisting him on the project will be T-Pain, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Chris Brown, O.T. Genasis, Fabolous, Nelly, Ty Dolla Sign and more.

View this post on Instagram

Evil Sweetheart 💊

A post shared by A1 Bentley (@a1bentley) on

Check out the full tracklisting and listen to the banger, ‘Toot That Whoa Whoa’ with PC and Chris Brown, below. Pre-order the album on iTunes here.

Turbulence Tracklist:

1. No Help
2. Cash App (feat. YBN Almighty Jay)
3. Secret (feat. T-Pain)
4. Came Up
5. We Know About You (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Nelly)
6. Slimey Nights (feat. Isaac Flame)
7. Why Not
8. Pattie Cake (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR & 24hrs)
9. Even
10. Demons (feat. Joey Diggs)
11. Mac Down (feat. Fulani)
12. Forfeit (feat. Fabolous)
13. Toot That Whoa Whoa (feat. Chris Brown & PC)
14. Tuh (feat. O.T. Genasis)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos