Freddie Gibbs & Madlib Share ‘Bandana’ Album Tracklist

Freddie Gibbs and Madlib’s forthcoming album Bandana is one of the most anticipated ones this year.


The album drops this Friday, June 28th and since long, fans have been looking forward to seeing the official tracklist. Today, the duo has shared the details for the 15 song tracklisting which features guest appearances from Pusha T, Killer Mike, Anderson .Paak (on the latest song ‘Giannis‘), Yasiin Bey and Black Thought.

Yes, we can surely expect a lot of bars over grimey beats supplied by Madlib. Check it out below.

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(1 votes, average: 2.00 out of 5)