Jeezy Releases 9th Studio Album ‘TM104’: Stream

The road to the release of Jeezy’s new album TM104: The Legend of the Snowman has not been a flamboyant one — even his album cover received a negative reaction from fans online. But the Atlanta rapper is one who has always aimed at delivering solid bodies of work.


Jeezy previously mentioned that this album would be his last one but in a new interview with Breakfast Club, he didn’t confirm that but did say that it’s the last release through his longtime label Def Jam with whom he originally signed back in 2004.

Jeezy’s ninth studio album is 18 songs long and features guest appearances from Meek Mill, Rick Ross, Ty Dolla Sign, CeeLo Green, Gunna, Queen Naija, John Legend and more. The Thug Motivation emcee has not found a hit single from the album on the charts but can his core fanbase ride enough for him this time around? Stream the set below via your favorite service.

Jeezy TM104: The Legend Of The Snowman Tracklist:

1. The Entrapreneur
2. Big Shit
3. Look Like
4. Better Tell ‘Em
5. Mr. Pyrex
6. Already Rich (Feat. CeeLo Green)
7. 1 Time
8. Oh Yea (Feat. Ball Greezy)
9. White Keys
10. MLK BLVD (Feat. Meek Mill)
11. ’06 (Feat. Rick Ross)
12. Don’t Make Me
13. Fake Love (Feat. Queen Naija)
14. All Night (Feat. Gunna)
15. 4Play (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
16. Play it Safe (Feat. Noah Scharf)
17. Don’t Forget
18. The Real MVP (Feat. John Legend)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos