Kim Kardashian Shares Tracklist & Release Date for Possible Kanye Album ‘Jesus is King’

Kim Kardashian has shared what looks to be the tracklist for a new Kanye West album titled Jesus is King.


Kanye has been doing his Church inspired Sunday Service series around Calabasas and other areas (including Dayton) throughout last few months and many thought he could be taking it to the next level with some kind of a TV show. But a new album titled Jesus is King is on the way instead, it seems.

In the photo of the piece of paper that Mrs. West shared on her Twitter, a release date of Friday, Sept. 27 is mentioned. ‘Garden’, ‘Baptized’, ‘Wake The Dead’, ‘Water’, ‘Sweet Jesus’ and ‘Sunday’ are some of the song names on the tracklist. If you remember, Kanye and his choir debuted the song ‘Water’ at the special Sunday Service from Coachella back in April.

The rapper announced his YANDHI album last year but we are still to hear the album. Over the past few months, several songs — some unfinished, have leaked online out of nowhere. Pusha T addressed them yesterday, saying “it ruins all that we have in store for u guys.”

UPDATE: The same image has been now uploaded to Kanye’s official website.