Lil Kim Releases New Album ‘9’ Feat. Rick Ross, City Girls, O.T. Genasis: Stream

Lil Kim, recent recipient of the BET Hip Hop Awards I Am Hip Hop Icon award earlier this week, returns to Hip Hop after 10 years with her brand new album, simply titled, 9.


9 marks the iconic rapper’s first album since The Naked Truth in 2005 which debuted at number 6 on the Billboard 200 chart. After sharing her singles ‘Found You‘ with City Girls and O.T. Genasis as well as ‘Pray for Me‘ featuring Rick Ross & Musiq Soulchild, Kim’s full album is now available to stream via eOne.

The only other guest appearance on the project is Rich The Kid on track #3, ‘Catch My Wave’. Lil Kim recently hinted that she’s aiming to release a two part project so we can possibly expect another 9 tracks soon. For now, stream the first drop below.

Lil Kim 9 Tracklist:

1. Pray for Me (feat. Rick Ross & Musiq Soulchild)
2. Bag
3. Catch My Wave (feat. Rich The Kid)
4. Go Awff
5. Too Bad
6. You Are Not Alone
7. Found You (feat. O.T. Genasis & City Girls)
8. Auto Blanco
9. Jet Fuel

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos