Dave East Unveils Star Studded ‘Survival’ Album Tracklist

Dave East will finally offer his debut album Survival on Nov. 9th featuring the latest single ‘Godfather 4‘ featuring his Mass Appeal label boss and mentor, Nas.


Today, the New York rapper has unveiled the tracklist for his album which features a lot of names we like. None other than DJ Premier appears on the opening track, ‘They Wanna Kill You’ where he will most likely lend production. Other guests include Teyana Taylor, Rick Ross, The-Dream, The Madd Rapper, Gunna, E-40, Lil Baby, Jacquees (on the lead single ‘Alone‘) Max B and Ty Dolla Sign on the bonus track ‘On Sight’.

Check out the complete star studded tracklist below. We are looking forward to hearing what he’s got.

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by LONG LIVE MALIK & MUGGA (@daveeast) on

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos