Stream Moneybagg Yo’s ‘Time Served’ Album Feat. Future, DaBaby, Summer Walker

Yesterday, there was a surprise announcement made that Moneybagg Yo had signed a management deal with Roc Nation, joining the roster of Rihanna, J. Cole, Meek Mill, and his ex-girlfriend Megan Thee Stallion.


Later tonight, the Memphis, Tennessee rapper will release his latest album Time Served via N-Less/Interscope and HHNM now has the official tracklist for it. Apart from Megan Thee Stallion who is featured on the lead single ‘All Dat‘, the project also features Lil Baby (on ‘U Played‘), Future, DaBaby, Blac Youngsta and Summer Walker.


Check out the official tracklisting below and lookout for the album stream at midnight ET.

Time Served Tracklist:

1. Speak 4 Em
2. U Played (feat. Lil Baby)
3. Pop My Shit
4. Pistol by da Bed
5. 1 2 3 (feat. Blac Youngsta)
6. Match My Fly
7. Thinking Out Loud
8. Federal Fed (feat. Future)
9. Bitch
10. Protect da Brand (feat. DaBaby)
11. Thug Cry
12. Dem People
13. Real Luv (feat. Summer Walker)
14. Spin on Em (feat. Fredo Bang)
15. All Dat (feat. Megan Thee Stallion)

UPDATE: The album is now out everywhere. Stream it below.