The-Dream Announces Release Date for New Album ‘SexTape Vol. 4’

Just over a week ago, The-Dream revealed the tracklist for his new album SexTape Vol. 4 that he originally teased a year ago along with volumes 5 and 6.


It looks like the acclaimed singer-songwriter wants to make the best use of the quarantine time by offering fans new music. Dream announced tonight that he will release his new album on April 17th. “Honestly, I didn’t want to put it out with what’s going on in the world and here! I had so many people tel me, NO music is what we need right now more than ever. Love and Blessings to everyone touched by this moment in our lives,” he said on Instagram while revealing the date.


According to the tracklist, there are no guest features on the album which is expected to be full of bedroom jams. SexTape Vol. 4 will serve as the followup to the massive three part album containing 40 songs that he dropped in December, 2018. The-Dream recently battled Sean Garrett on Instagram Live which was viewed by hundred of thousands of fans worldwide.

Sextape Vol. 4 Tracklist:

1. Passion
2. Nothing will Feel The Same
3. Sang
4. Hard 4 Me
5. Notice
6. Spiritual
7. Ecstasy
8. Wee Hours
9. Body Work
10. F*ck My Brains Out
11. Say Something
12. Take Care
13. Coltrane