The-Dream Reveals Tracklist for New Album ‘SexTape Vol. 4’

It looks like The-Dream is another artist who has been making use of the Quarantine time.


The singer-songwriter-producer has been teasing more volumes of his SexTape album series for more than a year. Last night, he took to Instagram to reveal the tracklist for volume 4 which is coming soon — he did not announce a date. Dream released a massive three part album containing 40 songs in December, 2018 through his own RadioKilla Records imprint which did not feature any guest appearances.

A month later in January, 2019, he teased the release of another triple disc: part 4, 5 and 6 but we haven’t heard any music from it yet. Our guess is he’s only going forward with volume 4 for now. Peep the tracklist below. A few months ago, he shared an extended version of his song ‘Cedes Benz’ from the soundtrack to the romantic drama film, Queen & Slim.

View this post on Instagram

SXTP4 @radiokillarecords @thekingdream

A post shared by THE-DREAM (@thekingdream) on

Sextape Vol. 4 Tracklist:

1. Passion
2. Nothing will Feel The Same
3. Sang
4. Hard 4 Me
5. Notice
6. Spiritual
7. Ecstasy
8. Wee Hours
9. Body Work
10. F*ck My Brains Out
11. Say Something
12. Take Care
13. Coltrane

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos