RMR Unveils ‘Drug Dealing is A Lost Art’ EP Artwork & Tracklist

RMR was set to release his debut EP Drug Dealing is A Lost Art on June 5th but it was pushed back in light of the protests in the U.S. following George Floyd’s death.


RMR (pronounced Rumor), who blew up with the breakout song ‘Rascal’ earlier this year which eventually landed him a deal with Warner Records, has unveiled the artwork and tracklist for the project today. It includes the already released songs ‘Dealer’ remix with Future & Lil Baby as well as the Timbaland-produced ‘I’m Not Over You‘.

Westside Gunn appears on the opening song ‘Welfare’ while it looks like Young Thug will assist the masked artist on a new version of his viral song ‘Rascal’. That should be interesting. Peep the video trailer for the album below. The EP is set to hit stores and streaming services June 12.