The R&B group led by vocalist Sade Adu will release a brand new album on February 8th after almost a decade. We have the track list based on the December 14th listening session in NYC. Have a look.

Previous: Sade – ‘Soldier Of Love’ (Radio Version)

1. The Moon And The Sky
2. Soldier Of Love
3. Morning Bird
4. Baby Father
5. Long Hard Road
6. Be That Easy
7. Bring Me Home
8. In Another Time
9. Skin
10. The Safest Place

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
Trending Today
by RevContent