See The Full Booklet & Production Credits For Kendrick Lamar’s New Album ‘DAMN.’

Kendrick Lamar’s much anticipated third major label album DAMN. is out now via TDE/Aftermath/Interscope although some international markets would have to wait till April 16th it seems. U.S. fans can stream it right now.


Some of the contributors’ names on the album had surfaced previously but thankfully, the iTunes edition of DAMN. comes along with a digital booklet which has unveiled all the credits in detail including writers and producers. Fans will also be able to get a hold of this booklet in paper when they cop the physical edition of the album, hitting stores Friday, April 14th.

Producers on the album include Top Dawg himself along with DJ Dahi, Terrace Martin, SounWave, 9th Wonder, Alchemist, Mike WiLL Made It (3 songs),Ā BADBADNOTGOOD, Cardo, James Blake and more. Study the full list below.

Booklet (Click to enlarge and start gallery):


Production Credits:

1. BLOOD (Prod. by Bekon & Top Dawg)
2. DNA (Prod. by Mike WiLL Made It)
3. YAH (Prod. by SounWave, DJ Dahi & Top Dawg)
4. ELEMENT (Prod. by SounWave, James Blake & Ricci Riera)
5. FEEL (Prod. by by SounWave)
6. LOYALTY (Feat. Rihanna) (Prod. by SounWave, DJ Dahi, Terrace Martin & Top Dawg)
7. PRIDE (Prod. by Steve Lacy & Top Dawg)
8. HUMBLE (Prod. by Mike WiLL Made It)
9. LUST (Prod. by SounWave, DJ Dahi & BADBADNOTGOOD)
10. LOVE (Feat. Zacari) (Prod. by Teddy Walton, SounWave, Greg Kurstin & Top Dawg)
11. XX (Feat. U2) (Prod. by SounWave, DJ Dahi, Mike WiLL Made It & Top Dawg)
12. FEAR (Prod. by Alchemist)
13. GOD (Prod. by by SounWave, Bekon, DJ Dahi, Top Dwag, Cardo & Ricci Riera)
14. DUCKWORTH (Prod. by 9th Wonder)