J. Cole Reveals ‘K.O.D’ Artwork & Track List

UPDATE: Cole has released a trailer for the album which you can watch below. The album is out now, stream it here.


Previous story:

In case you’ve been living under a rock, tomorrow night (April 19th) J. Cole will release his fifth studio album K.O.D. which stands for Kids On Drugs, King Overdosed and Kill Our Demons. We were luck enough to hear the album already — you can check out our write up here.

Now Cole has taken to Twitter to unveil the official artwork and track list for the LP. It’s 12 tracks long and the final song, the one after the outro, is the intro to a project called The Fall Off, perhaps another album that Cole has finished. We’d have to wait for an official confirmation for that. Check out the full tracklisting below.

K.O.D. Track List:

1) ‘Intro’
2) ‘K.O.D.’
3) ‘Photograph’
4) ‘The Cut Off’ (Feat. kiLL Edward)
5) ‘ATM’
6) ‘Motiv8’
7) ‘Kevin’s Heart’
8) ‘Brackets’
9) ‘Once An Addict’ (Interlude)
10) ‘Friends’ (Feat. kiLL Edward)
11) ‘Window Pain’ (Outro)
12) ‘1985’ (Intro to The Fall Off)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos