Logic Reveals ‘YSIV’ Track List

At the end of the week, Logic releases his new album YSIV which of course stands for Young Sinatra 4. A few days ahead of the release, Logic has taken to social media to unveil the official track list for the LP.


It’s 14 songs long and man, he wasn’t exaggerating when he said he had every member of Wu-Tang on the album. All 9 living members make the cut on a song called ‘Wu Tang Forever’, of course. Other names include Wale, Jaden Smith and Big Lenbo. You can check out the track list in full below.

1) ‘Thank You’ (Feat. Lucy Rose & The RattPack)
2) ‘Everybody Dies
3) ‘The Return
4) ‘The Glorious Five’
5) ‘One Day‘ (Feat. Ryan Tedder)
6) ‘Wu Tang Forever’ (Feat. Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, RZA, Method Man, Inspectah Deck, Cappadonna, Jackpot Scotty Wotty, U-God, Masta Killa & GZA)
7) ‘100 Miles And Running’ (Feat. Wale & John Lindahl)
8) ‘Ordinary Day’ (Feat. Hailee Steinfeld)
9) ‘YSIV’
10) ‘Street Dreams II’
11) ‘The Adventures Of Stoney Bob’ (Feat. Kajo, Slaydro & Big Lenbo)
12) ‘Legacy’
13) ‘ICONIC’ (Feat. Jaden Smith)
14) ‘Last Call’

View this post on Instagram

YSIV. 9.28.18

A post shared by Logic (@logic) on

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos