Lil Wayne’s ‘Free Weezy Album’ Releases on All Platforms For The First Time

Lil Wayne will be releasing his 2015 album Free Weezy Album for the first time on all streaming platforms tonight in celebration of its 5th anniversary, HHNM can confirm.


The album, also known a FWA, was released on July 4th exclusively on TIDAL and came a month after the rapper announced that he was joining Jay Z’s streaming service as a co-owner. The rapper offered new music to fans with the project to hold them over until the delayed release of Tha Carter V and while he sorted out his differences with Cash Money Records.

FWA is now coming to all streaming platforms worldwide for the first time since its limited release 5 years ago. However, some of the tracks from the original like ‘I Feel Good’, ‘Thinking About You’, ‘He’s Dead’ and ‘Without You’ feat. Bibi Bourelly have been left out for reasons not revealed.

We Livin’ Like That‘, a solid song that surfaced back in February, is included on the album as the 13th and final track. See the full tracklisting below.

FWA re-release Track List:

01. Glory
02. My Heart Races On feat. Jake Troth
03. London Roads
04. I’m That Nigga feat. Hoodybaby
05. Psycho
06. Murda feat. Cory Gunz, Capo & Junior Reid
07. Post Bail Ballin
08. Pull Up feat. Euro
09. Living Right feat. Wiz Khalifa
10. White Girl feat. Jeezy
11. Pick Up Your Heart
12. Street Chains
13. We Livin’ Like That

Earlier this week, Wayne performed his Kobe Bryant tribute at the BET Awards. Last weekend, he confirmed that his joint album with Mannie Fresh is still coming.

UPDATE: Stream the album below.

Weezy has also dropped the music video for the standout track ‘Glory’:

Listen to ‘We Livin Like That’: