Nicki Minaj Releases ‘Queen’ Track List

Nicki Minaj’s Queen was supposed to be released today but due to a sample clearance, Nick decided to push the album back a week and it’ll be out worldwide on August 17th instead.


At 10PM EST, Nicki Minaj will kick off the first episode of Queen Radio on Beats 1 where she promises big things and that “anything can happen.” A lot of fans are speculating new music, new announcements about the album or guests calling in. But now just before the show goes live, we have the official track list for the LP via Google Play.

It is 19 songs long and features guest appearances from Eminem, Foxy Brown, Lil Wayne, Labrinth, Swae Lee, Ariana Grande, Future and The Weeknd. You can check it out in full below. What songs are you excited for based off of the titles?

UPDATE: Nicki has revealed she will release Queen tomorrow (Friday) morning at 11 am ET on Apple Music. She has also confirmed the tracklist via Instagram.

UPDATE 2: The album is out now. Stream it here.

#Queen 9AMPST/12EST

A post shared by Barbie® (@nickiminaj) on

Queen Tracklist:

1. ‘Ganja Burns
2. ‘Majesty’ (Feat. Eminem & Labrinth)
3. ‘Barbie Dreams’
4. ‘Rich Sex‘ (Feat. Lil Wayne)
5. ‘Hard White’
6. ‘Bed‘ (Feat. Ariana Grande)
7. ‘Thought I Knew You’ (Feat. The Weeknd)
8. ‘Run & Hide’
9. ‘Chun Swae’ (Feat. Swae Lee)
10. ‘Chun-Li
11. ‘LLC’
12. ‘Good Form’
13. ‘Nip Tuck’
14. ‘2 Lit 2 Late Interlude’
15. ‘Come See About Me’
16. ‘Sir’ (Feat. Future)
17. ‘Miami’
18. ‘Coco Chanel’ (Feat. Foxy Brown)
19. ‘Inspirations Outro’

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)