Stream Nicki Minaj’s New Album ‘Queen’ (Bonus Track Added)

The rollout to Nicki Minaj’s fourth studio Queen has not been too smooth, to say the least but as long as the music is good, that is all that matters.


Last night (Thursday), Nicki went live on Beats 1 radio on Apple Music for her debut Queen radio episode where she invited several celebrity friends into the studio including Kelly Rowland, Cassie, Sevyn, Justine Skye and Lauryn London. The rapper gave away prizes to fans who asked her the best questions on social media and talked about a few songs from the album in brief. There was some confusion about the actual release date of the album and it seemed that Nicki herself was not exactly sure.

After a frustrating call with Republic Records executives and revealing of the official tracklist, it was announced that the album will be out at 12 pm on Friday (Aug. 10th), contrary to the Aug. 17th push back which Nicki informed fans earlier this month.

The wait is over. The album is here in its entirety, featuring guest appearances from Eminem, Lil Wayne, Ariana Grande, The Weeknd, Swae Lee, Future, Labrinth and Foxy Brown. Stream it below and check out the full production credits here.

UPDATE (Aug. 14th): ‘FEFE’, the platinum collaboration with 6ix9ine has been added to the “Bonus Track” version of the album.

Queen Tracklist:

1. Ganja Burns
2. Majesty (Feat. Eminem & Labrinth)
3. Barbie Dreams
4. Rich Sex (Feat. Lil Wayne)
5. Hard White
6. Bed (Feat. Ariana Grande)
7. Thought I Knew You (Feat. The Weeknd)
8. Run & Hide
9. Chun Swae (Feat. Swae Lee)
10. Chun-Li
11. LLC
12. Good Form
13. Nip Tuck
14. 2 Lit 2 Late Interlude
15. Come See About Me
16. Sir (Feat. Future)
17. Miami
18. Coco Chanel (Feat. Foxy Brown)
19. Inspirations Outro
20. FEFE (feat. Nicki Minaj & Murda Beatz)


1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos