6LACK Reveals ‘East Atlanta Love Letter’ Tracklist Feat. J. Cole, Future, Offset

6LACK is releasing his sophomore album East Atlanta Love Letter on September 14th but this time, it comes without a hit single in rotation.


After previewing a collaboration with J. Cole yesterday, the talented rapper and singer has revealed the full tracklist for the album today. It’s 14 tracks long with guest appearances from Cole, Future, Offset and Khalid. There’s also a track called ‘Thugger’s Interlude’ which could possibly feature Young Thug. Check out the tracklisting below and in case you missed it, hear the latest single ‘Nonchalant’ here.

Pre-order East Atlanta Love Letter on your favorite platform here.

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos