Stream Chris Brown’s Star Studded New Album ‘Indigo’

Chris Brown clearly loves dropping big albums with a lot of songs on them. The singer gave us an overdose of 45 songs on his last album Heartbreak On A Full Moon.


Now he’s following up with a new album titled Indigo which contains 32 songs in total. Apart from Drake who guests on the latest single ‘No Guidance‘, the album also features appearances from Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy, Lil Wayne, Joyner Lucas, Juicy J, Tyga, Justin Bieber, Trey Songz, Tory Lanez, Tank, H.E.R. and more.


Stream the new offering from Chris Breezy below. The multi platinum singer will be going on his INDIGOAT tour to back up the album in August with support from Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla Sign, Joyner Lucas and Yella Beezy.