Trina Unveils Tracklist for ‘The One’ Album; Shares New Single ‘On His Face’ Ft. LightSkinKeisha

After years of wait, Trina is finally set to release her new album The One on June 21st.


The veteran artist is back today with a new single ‘On His Face’ featuring buzzing Atlanta rapper LightSkinKeisha. As the name suggests, the track is inspired by cunnilingus and the two do not hesitate to rap explicit lyrics about their wants and desires. “Sat on his face/ Said he want a taste / Told him give me head in the back of the Wraith / Told him slow down / No it’s not a race / Got one hand on his head / Blunt to my face,” sings Trina on the chorus of the bumpy track.

Listen to the new single now. Trina’s album The One is also set to feature Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, Nicki Minaj, Dave East, Boosie and more. The full tracklisting is below.

The One Track list:

1. “Intro” (featuring DJ Khaled)
2. “Get Money
3. “On His Face” (featuring Lightskin Keisha)
4. “New Thang” (featuring 2 Chainz)
5. “Situation” (featuring Lil Wayne)
6. “Ride Clean” (featuring Plies and Boosie Badazz)
7. “BAPS” (featuring Nicki Minaj)
8. “Feed Me Lies”
9. “For You” (featuring Sevyn)
10. “Fuck Boy (Remix)” (featuring Molly Brazy & Tokyo Jetz)
11. “Photo”
12. “Can I Live” (featuring Dave East)
13. “Water” (featuring Rico Love)
14. “If It Aint Me” (featuring K.Michelle)
15. “Mama” (featuring Kelly Price)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos