Chris Brown ‘Heartbreak On A Full Moon’ Album Track List Revealed Feat. 45 Songs

Chris Brown is releasing his new album Heartbreak on A Full Moon on Halloween, October 31 which will be a non traditional day of Tuesday and by now, fans must already be aware that it is going to be a massive one featuring 45 songs. That’s really more than a double album.


The singer has released five singles till now, with each of them finding some sort of success. The latest one ‘High End’ featuring Future and Young Thug was unveiled yesterday along with a Horror themed music video. We now have the official tracklist to the album which has revealed all 45 titles. Apart from the ones we’ve already heard on the singles released so far, the set features guest appearances from Jhene Aiko and R.Kelly on the song ‘Juicy Booty’. It is set to be Kellz’ first outing on an album since the “sex cult” scandal broke out in August.

Detroit rapper DeJ Loaf and Lil Yachty appear on track no. 10 ‘Handle It’ while ‘Only 4 Me’ features crooners Verse Simmonds and Ty Dolla Sign. Breezy has really stuck to his promise of a double album — we usually see artists not being able to execute these kind of ambitious plans. Check out the complete tracklisting below.

Heartbreak on A Full Moon Album Cover Track List with production credits:

Disc One

01. Lost & Found (Produced by J-Bo for Eardrummers Entertainment, LLC)
02. Privacy (Produced by d.a. doman for Guaranteed Millions)
03. Juicy Booty (feat. Jhené Aiko & R. Kelly) (Produced by Polow Da Don for Zone 4, Inc., Chu for ChuMusic & DJ Buddha for Therapist Music)
04. Questions (Produced by Philip Kembo & Brandon Hamlin)
05. Heartbreak On A Full Moon (Produced by Don City & Derrick D. Beck)
06. Roses (Produced by Ishmael Sadiq Montague & Floyd “A1” Bentley)
07. Confidence (Produced by S o u n d Z for Add Up Entertainment, Carl “Cardiak” McCormick, Christian “Hitmaka” Ward & Floyd “A1” Bentley)
08. Rock Your Body (Produced by Tommy “Tbhits” Brown & Michael Foster)
09. Tempo (Produced by Sean Momberger)
10. Handle It (feat. Dej Loaf & Lil Yachty) (Produced by Swiff D, Additional Production by Patrizio Pigliapoco)
11. Sip (Produced by Christopher “Chrishan” Dotson, Txpski & Floyd “A1” Bentley)
12. Everybody Knows (Produced by Tariq Beats & Paul Cabbin)
13. To My Bed (Produced by Ayo, Keyzbaby & EY)
14. Hope You Do (Produced by Ishmael Sadiq Montague & Floyd “A1” Bentley)
15. This Ain’t (Produced by Michael “Foreign Teck” Hernandez, OZ & Tariq Beats)
16. Pull Up (Produced by Floyd “A1” Bentley & Tariq Beats)
17. Party feat. Gucci Mane & Usher (Produced by ISM & Floyd “A1” Bentley)
18. Sensei feat. A1 (Produced by OG Parker, Floyd “A1” Bentley & Deko)
19. Summer Breeze (Produced by Christopher “Chrishan” Dotson, Nicholas “Txpski” Ramsahoye & Floyd “A1” Bentley)
20. No Exit (Produced by Don City & Derrick D. Beck)
21 Pills & Automobiles feat. Yo Gotti, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie & Kodak Black (Produced by OG Parker, Smash David & The Martianz for Internet Money)
22 Hurt The Same (Produced by d.a. doman for Guaranteed Millions)

Disc Two

01. I Love Her (Produced by Antwan “Amadeus” Thompson & Trilogy for Platinum Boy Music, Inc.)
02. You Like (Produced by Antwan “Amadeus” Thompson, Charles “Chizzy” Stephens III & Brandon “B Ham” Hamlin for Platinum Boy Music, Inc. & CS 3rd Music)
03. Nowhere (Produced by Mel & Mus for Mel & Mus Productions)
04. Otha Niggas (Produced by Michael “Foreign Teck” Hernandez & Vontae Thomas; Additional Production by Cratos)
05. Tough Love (Produced by Produced by Boi 1da for 1da Boi Productions, Inc.; Co-Produced by Frank Dukes & J-Louis; Additional Production by Sevn Thomas & Syk Sense)
06. Paradise (Produced by Cam Wallace)
07. Covered In You (Produced by Ayo, Keyzbaby & P2J)
08. Even (Produced by Laney Stewart)
09. High End feat. Future & Young Thug (Produced by Richie Souf)
10. On Me (Produced by Antwan “Amadeus” Thompson, Aaron Rogers & Rashad Johnson Breed for Platinum Boy Music, Inc. & The Breed Entertainment)
11. Tell Me What To Do (Produced by d.a. doman for Guaranteed Millions)
12. Frustrated (Produced by ADP)
13. Enemy (Produced by Scott Storch; Co-Produced by Diego Ave.)
14. If You’re Down (Produced by ADP & Mike “Scribz” Riley)
15. Bite My Tongue (Produced by Daecolm Holland, Moon Willis & Floyd “A1” Bentley)
16. Run Away (Produced by Dre Moon & Floyd “A1” Bentley)
17. This Way (Produced by Jeremy “JMike” Coleman & Floyd “A1” Bentley)
18. Yellow Tape (Produced by Antwan “Amadeus” Thompson & Velocity Music for Platinum Boy Music, Inc. & Velocity Music, Inc.)
19. Reddi Wip (Produced by Jordan Evans & Matthew Burnett; Co-Produced by Jandre Amos)
20. Hangover (Produced by Antwan “Amadeus” Thompson, Aaron Rogers & Rashad Johnson Breed for Platinum Boy Music, Inc. & The Breed Entertainment)
21. Emotions (Produced by Billboard for Prescription Songs)
22. Only 4 Me feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Verse Simmonds (Produced by Danja & Qkauztion for Danjahandz Productions, Inc. & Verse Simmonds)
23. Grass Ain’t Greener (Produced by Nikhil)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)